Journal of Pharmaceutical, Chemical and Biological Sciences (JPCBS)
Journal of Pharmaceutical, Chemical and Biological Sciences (JPCBS)
ISSN: 2348 - 7658
Abbreviated Title: J Pharm Chem Biol Sci
(An International Peer Reviewed Online Journal)
CODEN: JPCBBG
ISSN: 2348 - 7658
Abbreviated Title: J Pharm Chem Biol Sci
(An International Peer Reviewed Online Journal)
CODEN: JPCBBG
Journal of Pharmaceutical, Chemical and Biological Sciences (JPCBS)
ISSN: 2348 - 7658
Abbreviated Title: J Pharm Chem Biol Sci
(An International Peer Reviewed Online Journal)
CODEN: JPCBBG

EDITORIAL BOARD


Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Prithviraj Chakraborty, Assistant Professor, Bengal College of Pharmaceutical Science & Research , Durgapur, W.B.,  India
editor@jpcbs.info, jpcbs.editor@gmail.com

Managing Editor

Mrs. Smriti Rekha Chanda Das, Assistant Professor,Girijananda Chowdhury Institute of Pharmaceutical Science, Guwahati, Assam,  India
das_smritirekha@rediffmail.com


Editorial Advisory Board Members

Dr. Sadhan Kumar Dutta, Emeritus Professor, Jadavpur University, Kolkata, India
drskdutta12@yahoo.com

Dr. Subrat Kar, Professor, Seemanta Institute of Pharmaceutical Science, Orissa, India
subrat_sips@yahoo.com

Dr. Suvakanta Dash, Professor, Girijananda Chowdhury Institute of Pharmaceutical Science, Guwahati, Assam,  India
sdash777@gmail.com

Dr. Anand Gaurav, Assistant Professor, UCSI University, Malaysia
anand.pharma@gmail.com

Dr. Satish Nimse, Assistant Professor of Chemistry, Hallym University, Seoul, Korea
satish_nimse@hallym.ac.kr

Dr. P.N.Murthy, Professor, Royal College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences, Berhampur, Orissa, India
drmurthypn@yahoo.com

Dr. L.K.Nath, Professor, Deptt. of Pharmaceutical Science, Dibrugarh University, Assam, India
lknath@yahoo.com

Dr. Vichitra Kaushik, Professor, MM College of Pharmacy, Maharishi Markandeshwar University, Ambala, India
vichitrakaushik@google.com

Dr. Amitava Ghosh, Professor, Bengal College of Pharmaceutical Science & Research , Durgapur, W.B., India
amitoli@rediffmail.com

Dr. Santosh Kumar Mahapatra, Professor, Gayatri College of Pharmacy, Sambalpur, Orissa, India
drskm66@rediffmail.com

Dr.Pintu Kumar De, Professor, Professor & HOD in Pharmaceutics, Dr.B.C.Roy College of Pharmacy & AHS, Durgapur, W.B., India
depintu72@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Gabriel Akyirem Akowuah, Associate Professor, Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences, UCSI University, Malaysia
agabriel@ucsiuniversity.edu.my

Dr. Arindam Das, Deputy Dean and Academic Coordinator, Faculty of Pharmacy and Director, Centre of Post-graduate Studies, Lincoln University College, Malaysia
arindam@lincoln.edu.my

Dr Suresh Kumar, Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Drug Research, Punjabi University, Patiala-147 002, Punjab, India.
thakur_pu@yahoo.com

Dr. Kiran Kumar Vangara, Formulation Scientist, Insys Therapeutics, Inc. 444 S Ellis Street, Chandler, AZ, USA
kvangara@insysrx.com

Dr. A. Heidari, Ph.D., D.Sc. Postdoctoral Research Fellow Faculty of Chemistry, California South University (CSU), Irvine, California, USA
scholar.researcher.scientist@gmail.com

      
Editorial Board Members


Dr. Muhammad Saeed, Ph.D Animal Nutrition, College of Animal Science and Technology, Northwest A & F University, Yangling, Shaanxi 712100, P. R. China
muhammad.saeed@nwsuaf.edu.cn

Dr. Subrata Shaw, Ph.D., Research Assistant Professor, Vanderbilt University Medical Center, Nashville, USA
subrata.shaw@vanderbilt.edu

Dr. Bhartesh Dhudshia, Sr. Technical Consultant, Office of Consumer Medical Safety-Johnson & Johnson, 420 Delaware Drive, Fort Washington, PA 19034, United States of America
bhartesh.dhudshia@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Anyun Zhang, Director of Molecular Engineering Laboratory, College of Chemical and Biological Engineering, Zhejiang University, No. 38 Zheda Road, Hangzhou 310027, P.R. China


Dr. Ahmed Abdulamier Hussain Alamiery, Assistant Professor of Organic Chemistry, University of Technology, Iraq
dr.ahmed1975@gmail.com

Dr. Shin-ichi Yusa, University of Hyogo, Graduate School of Engineering. Department of Applied Chemistry, 2167 Shosha, Himeji, Hyogo 671-2280, Japan
yusa@eng.u-hyogo.ac.jp

Dr. Sung Cheal Moon
, Principal ResearcherKorea Institute of Materials Science (KIMS), Industrial Technology Support Division,
66 Sangnam-dong, Changwon, Kyungsangnam-Do, 641-010, Republic of Korea
scmooon@gmail.com


Dr. Arindam Maity, Assistant Professor, Dr. B.C. Roy College of Pharmacy & Ahs, Durgapur, West Bengal, India
arindam.ju05@gmail.com

Mr. Sumit Das, Assistant Professor,Girijananda Chowdhury Institute of Pharmaceutical Science, Guwahati, Assam,  India
sumitdas29j@gmail.com

Mr. Dibyendu Shil, Assistant Professor,Girijananda Chowdhury Institute of Pharmaceutical Science, Guwahati, Assam,  India
dibyendu0684@rediffmail.com

Mrs. Debarupa D. Chakraborty, Assistant Professor, Bengal College of Pharmaceutical Science & Research , Durgapur, W.B.,  India
debarupa29@gmail.com

Prof. Jalal Isaad, Professor of Organic Chemistry, Mohamed the First University, Faculty of Science & Techniques of Al Hoceima, BP 34. Ajdir, Al Hoceima, Morocco
jisaadjalal@gmail.com

Miss. Debanjana Chakraborty, Research Scholar, Indian Institute of Chemical Biology, Kolkata, India
debanjana_chakraborty2000@yahoo.com

Miss. Sugandha Varshney, Lecturer, DIT University, Dehradun, Uttarakhand, India
sugandhavarshney19.12.86@gmail.com

Dr. Subarna Ganguly,Assistant Professor, Calcutta Institute Of Pharmaceutical Technology &Ahs, West Bengal, India
subarna127@gmail.com

Dr. Raja Chakraborty, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Pharmacy, Assam Down Town University, Guwahati, Assam,  India
raja.pharm07@gmail.com

Dr. Ganesh Raj Joshi, Scientific Researcher, Environment Unit, United Nations Centre for Regional Development (UNCRD), Japan
joshi@uncrd.or.jp

Dr.Atul Pathak, Associate Director, Dr. Reddy’s Laboratories Ltd, Landmark Residency, Madinaguda, Hyderabad 500049, Telanana, India
pathakatul@gmail.com

Dr. Jagdish Labhubhai Kakadiya, Assistant Professor, Indubhai Patel College of Pharmacy and Research Centre, Petlad-Khambhat Road, Dharmaj Anand, Gujarat, India
jagdishkakadiya@gmail.com

Dr. Debanjan Sen, Assistant Professor,Bengal Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, SPLPIM campus, 42 rail gate, Kalyani, Nadia, West Bengal, India
debanjan.sen@bipstrust.org

Dr.Namita Giri, Assistant Professor, School of Pharmacy, West Coast University, 590 N Vermont Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90004, Los Angeles, California, United States of America
nGiri@westcoastuniversity.edu

Dr. Biswajit Das, Assistant Professor,Girijananda Chowdhury Institute of Pharmaceutical Science, Guwahati, Assam,  India
bapipm@gmail.com


Dr. Pravesh Verma
, Post-Doctoral researcher, Division of Biochemistry, Central Drug Research Institute (CDRI), Lucknow U.P., India
praveshv8@gmail.com

Dr. Foluso Oluwagbemiga Osunsanmi, Researcher, University of Zululand, South Africa
alafin21@yahoo.com

Dr. Tarik Mohammed Chaouche, Department of Biology, Faculty of Sciences, Abou Bekr Belkaid University, B.P 119, Tlemcen 13000, Algeria
kiratcqa@yahoo.fr

Dr. Amit Kumar Halder, Ph.D, Post Doctoral Research Scholar, School of Health Sciences, University of Kwazulu-Natal, Durban, South Africa
amitbcpsr@gmail.com

Dr. Emad Shalaby, Ph.D. Associate Professor, Cairo University, Cario, Egypt
dremad2009@yahoo.com

Dr. Qingwen Zhang, Associate Professor, Institute of Chinese Medical Sciences, University of Macau, Taipa, PR China
qwzhang@umac.mo

Dr. Xue Mei, Post-doctoral Research Associate, Rutgers University, Piscataway, New Jersey, USA

xm51@waksman.rutgers.edu




The work is licenced under Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License

                             Copy Right JPCBS © 2014 All rights reserved